Top 3 Seeded SHS from the Volta Region for NSMQ 2023

KETASCO KETATop 3 Seeded SHS from the Volta Region for NSMQ 2023
Top 3 Seeded SHS from the Volta Region for NSMQ 2023

Ferdinand | EducationGhana | January 21 |Top 3 Seeded SHS from the Volta Region for NSMQ 2023


Primetime, the organizers of the National Science and Maths Quiz, NSMQ have released the list of schools that have been seeded for the 2023 competition.

According to Primetime, a total of twenty-seven (27) schools across the 16 regions of Ghana have booked their place in the 2023 edition of the National Science and Maths Quiz.

A seeded school in the NSMQ is a school that advances from the preliminary rounds to the one-eighth and quarter-final rounds of the competition.

The Volta Region has 3 seeded schools out of 27 nationwide.

below are the Seeded schools from the Volta Region

  1. Mawuli School, Ho
  2. Bishop Herman College, Kpando
  3. Keta Senior High Technical School, KETA




Previous articleTop 27 SHS seeded for 2023 NSMQ National Championship
Next articleHow To Write A Research Paper For Sale Online In 2023
Avatar of Ellis Ferdinand
Ellis Ferdinand is a Journalist, Blogger and Founder of Ellis Multimedia, a parent company of, an Online Education News Blog, and Ellis Ferdinand is a Graduate of Accra College of Education and the University of Cape Coast, where he obtained a Diploma In Basic Education and a Bachelor of Education in Accounting. He is currently Reading his Master of Philosophy in Curriculum and Pedagogic Studies at the University of Education, Winneba in Ghana. Ellis Ferdinand won Blogger of the Year at the 2018 National Students’ Awards and was also adjudged 14th Best Ghanain Blogger in 2018 among the Top 50 Ghanaian Bloggers of 2018. He introduced the Concept of Education Blogging in Ghana in 2014 with his famous blog now His Blog won Best Media Promoting Education in 2017, 2018 and 2019 respectively, an Award organized by Neogenics Education Consult. In 2019, He adjudged the Most Promising West African Blogger of the Year in Nigeria. He won Writer of the Year at the 2021 EDUCOM AWARDS

Leave a Reply